Term Dates for school year 2016-2017 and 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Staff INSET day Thursday 1 September

Staff INSET day Friday 2 September

Term starts Monday 5 September

Half term starts Monday 17 October

Half term ends Friday 28 October

Term ends Friday 16 December

SPRING TERM 2017

Staff INSET day Tuesday 3 January

Term starts Wednesday 4 January

Half term starts Monday 13 February

Half term ends Friday 17 February

Term ends Friday 31 March

SUMMER TERM 2017

Staff INSET day Monday 24 April

Term starts Tuesday 25 April

May Bank holiday Monday 1 May

Half term starts Monday 29 May

Half term ends Friday 2 June

Term ends Friday 7 July

 

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Inset - 31st August and 1st September

Term - 4th September - 15th December

Half Term - 16th October - 27th October

Spring Term 2018

Staff Inset - 8th January 

Term - 9th January - 23rd March

Half Term - 12th February - 16th February

Summer Term 2018

Staff Inset - 11th April

Term - 12th April - 6th July

Half Term - 28th May - 1st June

May Bank Holiday - 7th May